Scroll To Top
Arts & Entertainment Short Movie Awards winners announced Short Movie Awards winners announced has announced the winners of the third annual Short Movie Awards, presented by HBO in association with the Miami Gay and Lesbian Film Festival. The jury prize winners receive a total of $7,500 in cash prizes based on the selections of a celebrity jury, while the audience award winners are selected by visitors to Grand Prize (Jury and Audience): Stuck, Jamie Babbit Animation (Jury and Audience): Ladies Tea, Paula J. Durrette Comedy (Jury and Audience): Interview With My Next Girlfriend, Cassandra Nicolaou Drama (Jury): Confession, Carl Pfirman Drama (Audience): Safe Journey, S. Leo Chiang Documentary (Jury): Losing Lois, Julie Hill, Kathy Richter, Barbara Rosenthal Documentary (Audience): Madonnalogue, Mark McCormick Experimental (Jury and Audience): Historia de amor en bano publico, Pablo Oliverio

Advocate Channel - The Pride StoreOut / Advocate Magazine - Fellow Travelers & Jamie Lee Curtis

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories Editors