Scroll To Top

RuPaul's Lucky 13: New Cast Announced

RuPaul's Lucky 13: New Cast Announced


Warning: fierceness overload! Boundary-pushing drag superstar RuPaul has released a futuristic promo video for what promises to be a memorable fourth season of his hit Logo series Drag Race.

The lucky thirteen members of the new cast, who'll compete for the biggest cash prize yet -- $100,000 -- and the title of America's Next Drag Superstar are Alisa Summers (Tampa, Fla.), Chad Michaels (San Diego), Dida Ritz (Chicago), Jiggly Caliente (Queens, N.Y.), Kenya Michaels (Dorado, Puerto Rico), Lashauwn Beyond (Tampa), Latrice Royale (Fort Lauderdale, Fla.), Madame LaQueer (Carolina, Puerto Rico), Milan (New York City), Phi Phi O'Hara (Chicago), The Princess (Chicago), Sharon Needles (Pittsburgh), and Willam (Los Angeles).

Season 4 of RuPaul's Drag Race will begin in January. Watch a promo below.

Advocate Magazine - KehlaniAdvocate Magazine - Gus Kenworthy

From our Sponsors

Most Popular

Latest Stories